Premier Academy Staff


Andrew Cox

Director of Premier Academy; andrew@rivercitypremierfc.com


Daniel Paschedag

Trainer 09/10 G Pool; daniel@rivercitypremierfc.com


Karina Esteban

Trainer 08G Pool; karina@rivercitypremierfc.com


Orlando Naumann

Trainer Boys Pool; orlando@rivercitypremierfc.com


Steve Sanchez

Trainer Boys Pool; steve@rivercitypremierfc.com

Additional Staff

Sergio Suarez; sergio@rivercitypremierfc.com
Kris Kidd; kris@rivercitypremierfc.com